Jan Svenungsson

Comment to Bertil Håkansson:

Bertil Håkansson is wrong on one account:
– There were two first prices in the competition: one went to Ann Edholm for "Through the Looking-Glass; and one went to Anna-Lena Carlsson for "Det man vanligen inte lägger märke till".

Jan Svenungsson received the second prize.

Anneli Pihlgren received third prize for "Sällsamhetens Ö".

Helena Byström & Åsa Lipka Falck received fourth prize for "Var lampan ny? Det kommer främmande."